All days

Thu 03 Jun 21
Karen Christopher & Tara Fatehi Irani - Always Already
Available to view until Thu 03 Jun 21
LiveStream
Midlands Made Films
Available to view until Sun 13 Jun 21
Midlands Made
Fri 04 Jun 21
Screendance
Second Hand Dance - GRASS Films
Available to view until Mon 07 Jun 21
Young People & Family
Sat 05 Jun 21
Wilkie Branson - TOM
Available to view until Mon 07 Jun 21
LiveStream
Victor Fung Dance - MOVING ON
Available to view until Tue 08 Jun 21
Midlands Made
Wed 09 Jun 21
Screendance - DANCE
Available to view until Fri 11 Jun 21
Screendance
Thu 10 Jun 21
Extended Play
Available to view until Thu 10 Jun 21
LiveStream
Fri 11 Jun 21
Eastside Projects - Loop: TV Test
Available to view until Fri 11 Jun 21
LiveStream
Akhram Khan Company - Chotto Xenos
Available to view until Sat 12 Jun 21
Young People & Family
Screendance - Visual/Video Art
Available to view until Sun 13 Jun 21
Screendance
Sat 12 Jun 21
^
Cookies Logo

This Website Uses Cookies

Like most websites, we use cookies on our site to improve the user experience. Please click here for information about how they work on the BIDF website

You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the icons at the bottom of this page.